How may we help you?

PTI is devoted to helping our wireless infrastructure partners achieve their goals through dedicated operation of our sites.  Your questions are important to us.  Please complete a contact form for a quick response.  Further contact details can be found below.

For Emergencies or Site Maintenance Issues

United States

Email us at:  US-Ops@phoenixintnl.com

Contact Number:  +1 (561) 923-8062  

 

Latin America

Email us at:  LatAm-Ops@phoenixintnl.com

Contact Number:  +555 280 7574

 

Europe

Email us at  Europe-Ops@phoenixintnl.com

Contact Number:  +1 (561) 257-0968 

For Customers, Partners or General Inquiries

United States

Contact Number:  +1 561-923-8062

If you prefer email:  US-Sales@phoenixintnl.com

 

Latin America

Contact Numbers:

Mexico +55 76-00-89-40 

Dominican Republic  +809 616-1667

Colombia  +57 1-514-0011

Bolivia +591 340-21711

El Salvador    +50 32263-7760

Costa Rica  +506 4010-0208

Peru  +511 680-2516

Ecuador  +593 9947-07525

Guatemala  +503 7887-5066

Argentina  +54 9115-0609811

Panama  +507 6519 4142

Martinique  +33 1 8739-1331

If you prefer email: Latam-Sales@phoenixintnl.com

Europe

Contact Numbers:

Spain   +34 91-790-4546

France   +33 805 036-565

Malta  +356 9947 0952

Cyprus  +357 99148 272

Ireland   +35 38724-11999

Italy   +39 335 7533631

If you prefer email:  EU-Sales@phoenixintnl.com

For Landowners

We’re committed to providing our landlords with best-in-class customer service which includes responding to questions and issues in a timely manner. If you have any questions or would like to learn more about how to expand our business relationship, please contact your dedicated PTI asset manager today.

United States

Site owners, Landlords or Prospective Landlords email us at: 
US-Asset@phoenixintnl.com 

For emergencies or site maintenance issues, email us at: 
US-Ops@phoenixintnl.com

Contact Number:    +1 (561) 257-0557  

 

Latin America

Site owners, Landlords or Prospective Landlords email us at: 
LatAm-Asset@phoenixintnl.com

Contact Numbers:

541 1598-30317 Argentina

(591)-800-100-765 Bolivia

(571)-580-2694 Colombia

(506)-4000-2754 Costa Rica

(809)-616-1667 Dominican Republic

(593)-1800-0010077 Ecuador

(503)-2113-1709 El Salvador

(331)-8739-1331 French West Indies

(502)-838-7279 Guatemala

(876)-630-2086 Jamaica

(557)-600-8940 México

(507)-838-7279 Panamá

(561)-257-0275 Puerto Rico

(511)-709-7638 Peru

For emergencies or site maintenance issues, email us at: 
LatAm-Ops@phoenixintnl.com

 

Europe

Site owners, Landlords or Prospective Landlords email us at:  

Guichet-patrimoine@phoenixfrance.com  France

Ireland-asset@phoenixintnl.com  Ireland

Malta-asset@phoenixintnl.com   Malta

Cyprus-asset@phoenixintnl.com  Cyprus

Italy-asset@phoenixintnl.com  Italy

Contact Numbers:

+33 805 036565 France

+353 1 5394987 or  +353 1 539 4967  Ireland

+356 8006 2957  Malta

+357 22 009032  Cyprus

+39 3939 807220 or  +39 328 6544467  Italy

For emergencies or site maintenance issues, email us at
Europe-Ops@phoenixintnl.com

Supporting communities wherever we operate